IPL Draft: Who went where

The IPL Draft for the players of the banned Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals was conducted in Mumbai on Tuesday.

Out of the 10 picked by the two new franchises, Pune and Rajkot, six were from CSK and other four from RR.

Here is the list of all picks:

MS Dhoni to Pune for Rs 12.5 crores.
Ajinkya Rahane to Pune for Rs 9.5 crores.
R Ashwin to Pune for Rs 7.5 crores.
Steve Smith to Pune for Rs 5.5 crores.
Faf du Plessis to Pune for Rs 4 crores.

Suresh Raina to Rajkot for Rs 12.5 crores.
Ravindra Jadeja to Rajkot for Rs 9.5 crores.
Brendon McCullum to Rajkot for Rs 7.5 crores.
James Faulkner to Rajkot for Rs 5.5 crores.
Dwayne Bravo to Rajkot for Rs 4 crores.